Reference List

ExiGene; Ltd
Mr. Kakizakki
OyaguchiKitacho90-3, Itabashi-Ku
Tokyo 173-0031 Japan
Phone  +81 3 59866-1225
exigen@jcom.home.ne.jp

GeneNet Co.;Ltd
Mr. Haraguchi
Harada1-43-43, Higashi-ku, Fukuoka-City,
Fukuoka 812-2063   Japan
Phone  +81 92 626-2722
info@genenet.co.jp

Department of Molecular Design and Engineering
Nagoya University
Dr. Asanuma
Froucho, Chigusa-ku
Nagoya-city, Nagoya 464-8603  Japan
asanuma@mol.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Microsynth AG
Dr. Tobias Schmidheini
Schuetzenstrasse 15
9436 Balgach
Switzerland
Phone direct +41 71 7261209
t.schmidheini@microsynth.ch

Sigma-Aldrich-ARK GmbH
Dr. Rudi Roesch
Riedstr 2
89555 Steinheim
Germany
Phone +49 732 9972 960
rroesch@eurnotes.sial.com

Thermo Hybaid Electron GmbH
Dr. Gabor Sulyok
Sedanstrasse 18
89077 Ulm
Germany
Phone:  +49 731 93579290
Gabor.Sulyok@thermo.com

SynGen Inc.
Gabriel  Alvarado, Ph.D.
President, CEO
3980 Point Eden Way
Hayward, CA 94545
USA
Phone:  510-670-8600
galvarado@syngendna.com

Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry
Polish Academy of Science
Dr. Marcin K. Chmielewski
Instytut Chemii Bioorganicznej PAN
ul. Noskowskiego 12/14 Poznan,
Poland
Phone: +618528503 187
maro@ibch.poznan.pl

Oligomer Oy
Matti Laakso, M.Sc.
Latokartanonkaari 11 D-talo
00790 Helsinki
Finnland
Phone: +358 9 3478 900
matti.laakso@oligomer.fi

Dept. Bioorganic Chemistry, Centre of Molecular &
Macromolecular Studies, Polish Academy of Sciences
Dr. Piotr Guga
112 Sienkiewicza Str.
90-363 Lodz
Poland
Phone: +42 680 32 00
pguga@bio.cbmm.lodz.pl

Nihon Techno Systems
Mr. Masaki
Tyuuou 1-19-1
Ushiku, Ibaraki, 300-1234
Japan
Phone: +29-886-6811
nts1msk@aol.com

Biosearch Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Ron Cook. CEO
81 Digital Drive
Novato CA 94949-5750
USA
Phone: +415 8838400
ron@biosearchtech.com

BioTeZ Berlin Buch GmbH
Dr. Gottfried Hermann
Robert-Rössle-Strasse 10
Haus D 79 3.OG
13125 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30-9489-2130
oligos@biotez.de

Geneworld Inc.
Prof. Dr. Hayashi, CEO
Waseda University Tokyo
Research&Development Center
Incubation Project, Rm 204-4
Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo 162-0041
Japan
www.geneworld.co.jp

Westf. Wilhelms – Universität Münster
Institut für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie
Prof. Dr. Jens Müller
Corrensstrasse 28/30
48149 Münster
Germany
phone: +49 251 8336006

Rupprecht Universität Heidelberg
Anorganisch-Chemisches Institute
Dr. Andriy Mokhir
Im Neuenheimer Feld 270, Raum 087
69120 Heidelberg
Tel: +49 6221 548441

Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Roche Laboratory Systems
Dr. Dieter Heindl, Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Kessler
Nonnenwald 2
82372 Penzberg
Tel.: 08856-60-0
Fax: 08856-60-3896
dieter.heindl@roche.com

POLYPLUS-TRANSFECTION SA
Dr. Gaelle Deglane
BIOPARC
Boulevard Sébastien Brant
BP 90018
67400 Illkirch Cedex
FRANCE

Universtity of Aleppo
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Mohamed Abiad
Faculty of Science
Dept. of Zoology
Phone: 0963 947 584083
www.mabiad@excite.com

GENMAR TESHIS URUNLERI AR-GE
LABORATUVAR HIZMETLERI SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI.
Aykut AYDIN
Sales,Marketing and Application Coordinator
6093 Sk. No:14 Isikkent-BORNOVA
TR-35070 IZMIR/TURKEY
TEL   : +90 232 4364245/330
FAX   : +90 232 4366383
aykut.aydin@genmar.gen.tr

biomers.net GmbH
Dr. Matthias Resmini
Söflinger Straße 100,
D-89077 Ulm, Germany
Tel +49 731 70396 0
Fax +49 731 70396 11
resmini@biomers.net

PentaBase
Dr. Ulf Bech Christensen
Sunekaer 1
5471 Sonderso/Denmark
Tel: +45 6388 2047
Fax:+45 6388 2039
www.pentabase.com

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
Thiruvananthapuram,
College of Engineering Campus,
Computer Science Building
Kulathur,TVM,695016
Prof. Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Kerala, India
Tel: +91 808909 6415
mahesh@iisertvm.ac.in

Institut für Organische und Biomolekulare Chemie
Prof. Dr. Ulf  Diederichsen
Tammannstrasse 2
D-37077 Göttingen, Germany
Tel. 0049 551 393221
Fax 0049 551 3922944
udieder@gwdg.de

SBS Genetech
Dr. Lan Lin
Room 202, Building 2
No. 1 Shangdi 4th Street
Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China
Phone: +86 10 82784 292
Fax:      +86 10 82784 290

Genomics BioSci & Tech Ltd.
Deputy General Manager : Kevin
Address: 14F., No.108, Sec.1,
Sintai 5th Road., Taipei County 221
Taipei, TAIWAN

TEL: (02) 2696-1658 Ext 76
Mobil: 0931-215688
FAX: (02) 2696-1589
kevin@genomics.com.tw
Website: https://www.genomics.com.tw

Universität Paderborn
Fakultät für Naturwissenschaften
Department Chemie
Herrn Prof. Ducho
Warburger Str. 100
D-33098 Paderborn

Palacky University Olomouc
Faculty of Science,
Tr. 17. listopadu 12
771 46 Olomouc,
Czech Republic

Menu